Follow me on Facebook

8 08 2011

Being really busy with my prep for the Nationals and another personal project, it’s hard for me to keep my blog updated so if it’s not done yet, I’d like to invite you to follow me on my Facebook Fan Page www.facebook.com/TheFabulousFabiola . I regularly put some progress pics, motivating quotes and personal thoughts on life. Thanks for your great support. See you on Facebook!

Étant super occupée avec ma préparation pour le championnat canadien et un autre immense projet personnel qui me tient à coeur, j’ai de la difficulté à garder ce blog à jour. Si ce n’est pas déjà fait, je vous invite à me suivre sur ma fan page de Facebook www.facebook.com/TheFabulousFabiola . J’y mets régulièrement des photos de mes progrès, des pensées positives et motivantes, ainsi que des réflections personnelles sur la vie. Merci pour votre excellent support. On se revoit sur Facebook!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

